Contact a Manager

Kathy Betlem
President
kathyb@johnbetlem.com

Jim Betlem
Residential Division Manager
jimb@johnbetlem.com

Fran Service Manager headshot
Service Manager
frans@johnbetlem.com

Lisa Controller headshot
Controller
lisas@johnbetlem.com

Shawn Hodge
Install Manager
Shawnh@johnbetlem.com

Terry Smith
Electrical Manager
Terrys@johnbetlem.com

Paul Flye
Inventory/Warehouse Manager
Paulf@johnbetlem.com

Doug Stewart
Home Performance Manager
Dougs@johnbetlem.com

Bobbie Spollio
Office Manager
bobbies@johnbetlem.com

Jessica Morey
Customer Service Supervisor
Jessicam@johnbetlem.com

Andrew Conaway
Training Specialist
andrewc@johnbetlem.com